People

 

John Doe

Aida Coric

Senior Financial Advisor

E-mail: coric@nbi.ku.dk 

Phone: +45 35324819

Claus

Claus Birger Sørensen

Head of Technical Support

E-mail: cbs@nbi.ku.dk

Gitte

Gitte Michelsen

Administrative Coordinator

E-mail: gittem@nbi.ku.dk

Helle

Helle Grunnet

Head of Secretariat

E-mail: helle.grunnet@nbi.ku.dk

Phone: +45 31964970

Jan

Jan W. Thomsen

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

E-mail: jwt@nbi.ku.dk

John Doe

Jasper Glindemann

Student Assistant

E-mail: glindemann@nbi.ku.dk

Kim

Kim Splittorff

Head of Education & Outreach

E-mail: split@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Education and outreach

Marie

Marie Riemann Mathiesen

Special Advisor

E-mail: marie.mathiesen@nbi.ku.dk 

Phone: +45 20771991

Michelle

Michelle Westergaard

PA to Peter Krogstrup

E-mail: Michelle.Westergaard@nbi.ku.dk

Phone: +45 22282556

Natascha

Natascha Dyrbye

Section Secretary

E-mail: natascha.dyrbye@nbi.ku.dk 

Phone: +45 40974671 

Olnur

Olnur Akseki Jørgensen

PA to Jan W. Thomsen

Program Coordinator DIANA

E-mail: olnur.akseki@nbi.ku.dk 

Peter Krogstrup

Peter Krogstrup

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

E-mail: krogstrup@nbi.ku.dk

 

 

Andreas

Andreas Juul Bay-Smidt

Research Assistant

E-mail: andreas.bs@chem.ku.dk

Team: Algorithms and applications team

Asbjørn

Asbjørn Cennet Cliff Drachmann

Scientific Technician

Email: asbjorn.drachmann@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Characterization/Education & Outreach

Phone: +45 22777227

Daniel

Daniel Kjær

Nanofabrication Engineer

E-mail: daniel.kjaer@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Nanofabrication

Elvedin

Elvedin Memisevic

Nanofabrication Engineer

E-mail: elvedin.memisevic@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Nanofabrication

Frederik

Frederik Ravn Klausen

Postdoc

E-mail: frederik.klausen@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

Frederik N

Frederik Nathan

Postdoc

E-mail: frederik.nathan@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Theory & Simulation

Gemma

Gemma Solomon

Scientific Director; Professor

E-mail: gsolomon@chem.ku.dk

Team: Algorithms and applications team

Phone: +45 41197775

Georgios

Georgios Kountouris

Simulation Expert of Quantum Materials

E-mail: georgios.kountouris@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Theory & Simulation

Hayden

Hayden Gemeinhardt

Student Assistant

E-mail: rzk977@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

Jacob

Jacob Hastrup

Quantum Research Scientist

E-mail: jacob.hastrup@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Superconducting qubit platform

Jim Webb

Jim Webb

Characterization Engineer

E-mail: james.webb@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Characterization

Julian

Julian Curry Robinson-Tait

Research Assistant

E-mail: julian.robinson-tait@nbi.ku.dk

Kasper

Kasper Grove-Rasmussen

Scientific Technician

E-mail: k_grove@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Characterization

John Doe

Kristoffer Bentsen

Process Engineer

E-mail: kristoffer.bentsen@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Nanofabrication

John Doe

Lars Lemming

Scientific Technician

E-mail: lars.lemming@nbi.ku.dk 

Laurits

Laurits Moestrup Høgel

PhD Student

E-mail: laurits.hoegel@nbi.ku.dk

Magnus

Magnus Linnet Madsen

PhD Student

E-mail: magnus.madsen@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Photonic platform integration

John Doe

Marcus Gut

Student Assistant

E-mail: marcus.gut@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Education and Outreach

Matthew

Matthew Teynor

PhD Student

E-mail: mt@chem.ku.dk

Team: Algorithms and applications team

John Doe

Morten Kjaergaard

Superconducting Qubit Platform Lead &
Associate Professor

E-mail: mkjaergaard@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Superconducting qubit platform

Oskar

Oskar Leiva Perstølen

Process Engineer

E-mail: oskar.perstolen@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Nanofabrication

Pei

Pei Liu

Assistant Professor

E-mail: pei.liu@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Characterization

Per

Per Allan Jabina

Facility Manager

E-mail: per.jabina@nbi.ku.dk 

Peter Granum

Peter Granum

Research Engineer

E-mail: peter.granum@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Photonic platform integration

Phone: +45 93565348

Rasmus

Rasmus Bjerregaard Christensen

Data Process Engineer

E-mail: rasmus.christensen@nbi.ku.dk 

Robin

Robin C. Vold

Student Assistant 

E-mail: robin.vold@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

Rodrigo

Rodrigo Adriano Thomas

Quantum Photonics Specialist

E-mail: rathomas@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Characterization

Sangeeht

Sangeeth Kallatt

Fabrication Pillar Lead

E-mail: sangeeth.kallatt@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Nanofabrication

Stefano

Stefano Paesani

Photonic Integrator; Assistant Professor

E-mail: stefano.paesani@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Photonic platform integration

Phone: +45 50195251

Thue

Thue Nikolajsen

Simulation Engineer

E-mail: thue.nikolajsen@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Theory & Simulation

Phone:  +45 35336161

Tobias

Tobias Skov Særkjær

Nanofabrication and Simulation Scientist

E-mail: tobias.saerkjaer@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Theory & Simulation

 

Vasiliki

Vasiliki Angelopoulou

Postdoc

E-mail: angelopoulou@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Photonic platform integration

Vincent

Vincent Michal

Assistant Professor

E-mail: michal@nbi.ku.dk

Team: Theory & Simulation

 

 

Alexander

Alexander Meulengracht

Bachelor Student

E-mail: rnc748@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Characterization

Andrea Sommer

Andrea Sommer Eriksen

Master Student

E-mail: pjv408@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Education and Outreach

 

August

August Gliese

Bachelor Student

E-mail: tsw252@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

John Doe

Christian Madsen

Master Student

E-mail: fbj611@alumni.ku.dk 

Hans

Hans Michael Christensen

Master Student

E-mail: hmc@ind.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

John Doe

Hau Lam Fong

Master Student

E-mail: zft162@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

Jack

Jack Dienhart

Master Student

E-mail: jack.dienhart@nbi.ku.dk 

Team: Characterization

Jakob

Jakob Damgaard Olsen

Master Student

E-mail: hcz180@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

John Doe

Jens Emil Lautrop Buemann

Bachelor Student

E-mail: czs176@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Education and outreach

John Doe

Julius Bønnelykke

Master Student

E-mail: mpk893@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Education and outreach

Magnus Oddershede

Magnus Oddershede

Master Student

E-mail: magnus.oddershede@nbi.ku.dk 

Malte

Malte Wettergren Andreasen

Master Student

E-mail: srl902@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Characterization

Alexander

Maximilian Moser

PUK Student

E-mail: qfx188@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Education and outreach

John Doe

Miro Samson Heydtmann

Bachelor Student

E-mail: qjb119@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

Rasmus

Rasmus Bo Nielsen

Bachelor Student

E-mail: tjk950@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Education and outreach

Sebastian

Sebastian Koza

Master Student

E-mail: wtj465@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Algorithms and applications team

Victoria

Victoria Inselmann

PUK Student

E-mail: kts661@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Education and outreach

John Doe

Xiang Pei

PUK Student

E-mail: khs130@alumni.ku.dk 

Team: Photonic platform integration

 

 

Name Titel Organisation Contact
Ferdinand Kuemmeth Professor Condensed Matter Physics, NBI

kuemmeth@nbi.ku.dk

+45 21162657

Innokentiy Zhdanov Postdoc Department of Electrical and Photonics Engineering, DTU

 

Karsten Flensberg Professor Condensed Matter Physics, NBI

flensberg@nbi.ku.dk

Peter Lodahl Professor Quantum Optics and Photonics, NBI

lodahl@nbi.ku.dk

Fabien Labbé Postdoc Department of Electrical and Photonics Engineering, DTU 

 

 

 

 

Name Titel E-mail
Andreas Clausen Boor Executive Assistant acb@qfcph.com
Aurimas Sakanas Material Engineer asa@qfcph.com
Chaker Khalfaoui Fabrication Process Engineer cka@qfcph.com
Christina Nielsen Engineer cne@qfcph.com
Claus B. Sørensen Chief Technology Officer cbs@qfcph.com
Juste Stumbryte Head of Data jst@qfcph.com
Marie Mathiesen Head of Operations mmt@qfcph.com 
Michael Bartlein Mechanical Engineer mbi@qfcph.com
Michelle Westergaard Personal Assistant - CEO area mwe@qfcph.com
Morten Liborius Mechanical Engineer mlb@qfcph.com
Peter Krogstrup CEO pkj@qfcph.com